A sacrament is an outward sign instituted by Christ to give grace.
Christ gave us his Apostles and his Church to administer the seven sacraments to help us lead a good life in this world and to help us reach Him after death.
There are seven sacraments in the Roman Catholic tradition.
The three sacraments of Christian initiation are Baptism, Confirmation and the Eucharist.
The two sacraments of healing are Reconciliation and the Anointing of the Sick.
And the two sacraments of vocation are Marriage and Holy Orders.
The sacraments are pivotal events in a life journey and give special meaning to a person's life.
Please refer to the individual sacraments listed below for more details on the sacrament itself and its respective preparation programme at the St. Mary's.

Reconciliation (Penance)
Holy Eucharist (Communion)
Holy Orders
Anointing of the Sick